APCG Election Results 2022

President - Kris Bezdecny Vice President - Fernando Bosco Secretary - Terence Young AAG Councilor, Dydia DeLyser (started July 1)

Treasurer: Elena Givental (continuing)

Past President: Steve Graves

The new term starts in October after the Annual Meeting.

Thank you to all who participated!